Skip to content
Visually Impaired Link
Two Generations of Professional Custom Services
 Contact Information  
 


Contact Information

Your suggestions and comments are important to us.  For your convenience, we have included our office hours and directory with different ways to contact us.

Please meet Tracy (left) and Janice (below right), the backbone of our offices.  Without them, we will not be able to operate at peek efficiency and provide the excellent service you demand.

Tracy and Janice, along with our team of ocularists, are always here to serve you and address any prosthetic issues you may have.


E-mail Addresses

Arrange an appointment with our office:
Appointment@Jahrling.com  or 
 Use On-line Form 
Refer your patient to our office:
Referral@Jahrling.com  or 
 Use On-line Form 
Submit a comment or a suggestion about us:
Comment@Jahrling.com
Submit a comment or a suggestion about our site:
WebMaster@Jahrling.com
Ask questions relating ocular prosthetics:
Question@Jahrling.com  or 
 Use On-line Form 
Share your helpful tips regarding the use of your prosthesis:
Support@Jahrling.com
Write to our ocularists:
Raymond@Jahrling.com
Joyce@Jahrling.com
Eric@Jahrling.com
Kurt@Jahrling.com
All other correspondence:
Manager@Jahrling.com

Postal Address & Phone Number

Boston Office
50 Staniford Street, 8th Floor,
Boston, MA  02114
 
(617) 523-2280
FAX (617) 523-8602
 
Providence Office
Southside Medical Office,
120 Dudley Street, Suite 202,
Providence, RI  02905
 
(401) 454-4168
FAX (401) 454-4781

Office Hours

Boston Office
Monday   7:30am - 4:00pm
Tuesday   7:30am - 4:00pm
Wednesday   7:30am - 4:00pm
Thursday   7:30am - 4:00pm
Friday  

7:30am - 12:00 Noon

 
Providence Office
Monday   7:30am - 4:00pm
Tuesday   7:30am - 4:00pm
Wednesday   Closed
Thursday   Closed
Friday   Closed


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

   
   
Home
Help

About Us
History

Procedures
Results

Directions
Contact Us

Letters
FAQ
Ask Us
Glossary

Publications
Useful Links
Search

Quick Search:

   
Copyright © 2000-05 Jahrling OPI All Rights Reserved
Terms of Use
   
Designed by Vivax Corporation